فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Stay Thrilled to stay in such a historic building! Admired the re-purposing of jail to a world-class hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed breakfast at Clink. Highly recommended! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Luxury I enjoyed everything about my stay here from the Staff that meet you on the street when we first arrived until we checked out. Professional, courteous, gregarious and charismatic are just a few accolades. I can't wait to get back here! July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Wedding Venue & Hotel We had our wedding at the Liberty this past weekend. Everything was perfect and we couldn't be happier with the venue. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and went above and beyond for all of our requests. All of our guests were raving about the gorgeous building and the delicious food. I would highly recommend the Liberty to anyone looking for an event space. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very unique hotel Very beautiful hotel that provided us with the best quality service I have ever seen. They replenished our room and car with water every day and provided the best service as I am a spg member. Fruit baskets and complimentary 2 drinks at the bar. One negative thing that just didnt make sense is charging customers for ice weather you order a drink that needs ice or just ice in a cup at the lobby bar yet ice bars in the room halls are free. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! I absolutely enjoy and love staying at the Liberty Hotel! My room was gorgeous-with a very comfortable king-size bed and a beautiful view of the Charles (and of Boston). I had drinks in the Liberty's upstairs lobby and dinner at Scampo-delicious! I worked out in the hotel gym in the morning-fairly new equipment, well-kept and maintained, free weights, etc.-fresh, clean towels were plentiful, cold water was available, and red delicious apples (nice touch). My "neighbor" woke me up in the middle of the night with a party going on in his/her room. When I called downstairs to the front desk, within (less than) five minutes someone came and took care of the issue-my neighbor's company left, and it was quiet the rest of the night. I was very impressed! Thank you to the Liberty Hotel for a wonderful night away, delicious dinner, and comfortable accomodations! June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Hotel This place have a very interesting design. When you go up the escalators, it opens up to the central lobby and have a great view. Upon lining up to check in, they provided Champaign and the staff was friendly. Unfortunately they did not have a room with a double bed as requested due to flooding issues. They provided us with a king size bed which was a bit awkward and annoying. The room was a comfortable size.. The bathroom was nice but the water from the shower leaks onto the bathroom floor due to the shower door not closing properly. The Clink restaurant downstairs was nicely designed but service was slow during breakfast. It took 15 min for someone to come take our order. Overall, good, but can use some minor improvements. June 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party hotel, not a luxury hotel by any means. We arrived at the hotel, it was very pleasant. After check in we were shown our room, we booked a corner deluxe room. The room was tired and felt dirty, there were stains on the chair, the carpets were frayed as were the cheap towels in the bathrooms and broken toilet seat. Also the room smelt like smoke and the product that hotels use to cover it up. We were too tired after a 7 hour flight to complain. We had booked a late dinner in town and returned back at 1am, there was a party outside that went on until past 2am (we were in a room in the old jail above the outdoor bar). Like I mentioned in the title it was a party hotel. We woke up feeling nauseous because of the smell in the room and went down to speak to the duty manager. I spoke with Jill, who really tried her best and showed us two alternative rooms in the new block, which we switched to and were satisfied with but it is still not a 4 or 5 star more like a good 3 in standard. Jill explained that the hotel is due a refurbishment this year so maybe that will bring the hotel up to a higher standard. She also credited my account with starwood points which I felt was very good on the hotels part. The shining star of our stay was the outstanding concierge Daymeyn who had a great attitude and was very helpful throughout our stay. Again a very fun party hotel which to be honest was what we were looking for during our stay, it is just not a luxury or 5 star hotel. There is no spa or pool so in my opinion can not be 5* anyway. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel, especially lovely in the Spring We stayed in this beautiful hotel for two nights, and thoroughly enjoyed the quiet, beautiful room, and especially loved the views of the old jail building and the river. Years ago we lived nearby and enjoyed seeing how the jail has been renewed! Breakfast in Clink Restaurant was great and we loved seeing the window bars as decoration. June 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T00:50:22.815Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛