البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

نحن نكافيء النزلاء سعيدي الحظ من خلال باقاتنا بعدم وجود تواريخ حظر للحجز.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • 215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 688 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unique hotel but needs a cleaning! I stayed in a beautiful suite with amazing views but the room was dirty, stains on the furniture and carpet. Coffee machine broken, called for a new one in the evening and it was not replaced until I called again. Housekeeping cleaned the room, did not empty garbage can that was full or replenish hand towels/washcloths. The room itself needed a major cleaning and was dirty when I checked in. Called to move but no other suite was available. Unique hotel but the sleeping rooms need a bit more attention to cleaning. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family trip Several generations of our family spent the weekend at The Liberty to visit and celebrate with our newly engaged daughter and her Boston fiancé. From the front desk staff at check in (love the glass of champagne) to the wait staff in the Lobby Bar there is one common goal -to make the customer feel special. We especially want to thank the front desk manager Robert for helping us mark this special occasion. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sbfam5 This hotel is very historic and beautiful with amazing views. Unfortunately, the renovation did not include soundproofing and even on the second highest floor, the freeway and ambulance noise was disturbing. The staff was great and upgraded our room to a beautiful corner with views, but I would wonder if that is because the room is never booked due to noise September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Views I've stayed at the Liberty weekly for the past few months, and have been very satisfied with my stays. The city views are unmatched, and quite a sight to wake up to; the location is great for walking around Boston. Although I have experienced some issues with my folios being incorrect or late and my Starwood point awards, the staff has been very responsive in attending to my needs. My only room for improvement would be the gym area - I understand there is only so much space to work with, but in talking with other hotel guests that has been a common complaint. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting hotel, nice location The hotel is historic and at nice location. The rooms were nice with good amenities. The hotel staff was nice too. They did early check-in for me, so it was really helpful for me. The only thing, I can think is -- the restaurant needs good food options. It was ok, but having more and better options would just add the glory. Anyways, you can find nice restaurant in near proximity, just in case. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique property While the lobby and concept are unique, the room itself was not particularly outstanding. There were extras available of which we did not avail ourselves, and the lobby was clearly popular on Friday and Saturday evening. I know it's kind of an odd thing to comment on, but the bathroom was lovely and large with separate tub and shower. A closing door rather than a sliding one might have offered a better noise buffer and more privacy, however. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing special for this hotel i stayed 2 nights in this hotel from 08/24/14-08/26/14, the hotel is a cross from metro station which is good, but there is nothing more, the room is clean but you feel it looks exactly like a cell in jail, no view ( i have called, e-mail and during check-in for high floor with view, but no one hear you) there is no coffee maker in room, you have to go to lobby in the morning if you need coffee also they said wi-fi is free but you have to choose basic is free but never worked or you have to pay 14.99 a day if you want to park your car it will cost you 47$ a day plus taxes i did not eat in their restaurant, i ca not comment on that i don't think should be more than 3 stars ( which i give it for clean room) August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel + Great Room = Great Stay! We stayed one night at the Liberty after moving in day for our daughter at Boston University and could not have had a better stay. (thank you Jill) From check-in to check-out and everything in between the staff is the friendliest and most professional of any SPG property we've stayed at. The unique hotel is both elegant and fun at the same time. The lobby, restaurants and bars are alive and vibrant. We were upgraded to a fabulous room on the 14th floor with stunning views of the Boston skyline as well as the Charles River. The concierge Mirko (so nice and helpful) and I had spoken on the phone the week before we arrived and he was able to reserve bicycles for us (no charge for guests) We rode through town and along the Charles River esplanade which was a lot of fun. The Liberty was once a jail, but now it is a haven and our first choice for Boston over the next 4 years and beyond! September 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException