منتجع وايلدوود سنوماس

  • 40‎ Elbert Lane,
  • PO Box 5037
  • سنوماس فيلج,
  • كولورادو
  • 81615
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون عمر نزلاء الفندق 18 عامًا أو أكثر مع وجود بطاقة هوية عليها صورة شخصية لتسجيل الدخول. يُعتبر النزلاء في سن 17 عامًا وأقل من ذلك أطفالاً.

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Find a different hotel. I would give them a zero if I could. The hot water was broken in our room and they would never send a maintance person. The heater would not turn off in both rooms making it unbearably hot, They were 3 hours late checking us in because they didn't have a room available. Restaurant service was horrible and slow, also random charges appeared on everyone in my parties credit cards that we used in the bar. When contacted the hotel said they would take of this, refund part of my stay and be in contact with me, almost 1 month later and i have called multiple times and they never return my calls since the inital call February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a fine place I was really nervous about this hotel, based on previous reviews. I called ahead and expressed my concerns. Kayla (***kudos to her!) at the front desk said the hotel was under new management as of last Dec and they were still working out some problems and she assured me that it would be fine for us. The hotel was clean, well kept, amazingly comfortable bed and linens, view of the outdoor pool and hot tubs plus the beautiful mountains, convenient location right in the Village. The staff was completely accommodating to our every need, even sent us a little tray of munchies and a thank you note for trusting that it would be okay. It definitely was! September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many Problems This hotel is an outdoor entry hotel. It is very close to the slopes, restaurants, and Snowmass Mall. The lobby bar and sitting areas are quite nice. However, there were quite a few problems including hot water not working for 2 days, housekeeping room service missed on multiple days, calls for additional towels were unheeded. If you stay, be mindful of your room choice. The elevators only go to the 3rd floor and they are slow and antiquated. You will be hiking your suitcases up to the 4th floor. In my brother's room, the heating system was not working and they had to deliver space heaters. The management team tried to be accommodating and did icomp a meal at the Snowmass kitchen. The on site restaurant was quite good for lunch. Be sure to pass on the breakfast - it was not very good. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lots of Problems We rented two room at the Wildwood Snowmass over the Christmas/New Years holiday. This hotel is in a great location just steps from the slopes and steps from the Snowmass Mall. However, this hotel has lots of problems despite just having opened and been through an extensive renovation. The lobby/bar area was pretty nice and the lunch was pretty good. The breakfast was awful. This is an outdoor entry hotel. The doors had about an inch gap letting in the cold wind and noise (people walking by your room were very loud). The elevator was old, antiquated, slow, and only goes up to the 3rd floor. You are left on your own to carry your luggage up the last flight of outdoor stairs. Our rooms (plus by brother's rooms) did not have hot water for 2 days. The heating was also out so they brought space heaters in to heat several of the rooms (this, of course, was very uncomfortable since it did not regulate the heat). Housekeeping service was like playing the lottery. Our rooms did not get service for several days. When you did get service, it showed up at 5 PM just as you are showering (luke warm to cold) and getting ready for dinner. We had two adults and two children in our room. The housekeeping staff only left two towels. We called down multiple times and multiple days for additional towels to no avail. Rooms were pretty small as well. I am not sure where they took the pictures of the rooms that are on the web site, but they looked like nothing we had (between myself and my brother, we had 4 rooms between us). January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value in the heart of the village If you know what to expect and not expect, it’s a decent option. The Pros: (1) right in the mix of Snowmass Village (right next to the mall with many dinning and shopping options); (2) great staff and service; (3) on-site pool and hot tub; (4) walk to slopes; (5) free parking across the road. The Cons: (1) it’s an older building (Starwood has thrown some fresh paint on it, but I still had duct tape running across the room); (2) rooms don’t have AC…it gets very hot in the rooms, even when you leave the windows open at night. Overall, if you want a value hotel in the middle of the village and close to the slopes, this is a decent option. If you’re expecting luxury (4/5 star hotel), then you’re going to be disappointed. Plat preferred guest: received upgraded room to king suite with large balcony…very nice recognition. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charge happy I was frustrated that I was put in a room in a "sister property" versus the one I believed I was booking. The staff worked to get me into the right place, but my first 2 nights of 5 were subpar. During check-in I was told the internet was complimentary and any charges would be credited at check-out. It seems that policy is a hit or miss and the charge stayed on. The part that really has me bent is the double hold they put on my debit card! Fine, I understand wanting your money up front, but doubling the amount is UNACCEPTABLE! Now, my life is on hold for 3-5 business days when the charges "fall off." I've just felt like a secondary citizen to this resort and I'm not inclined to stay with them again. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HEATING PROBLEMS We stayed at this hotel during Christmas week (2013) and in a nutshell I'd stay here again, HOWEVER, they seriously need to do something about the heaters in the rooms. We arrived around 10 pm on Sunday after a very long 36 hour drive from Texas, due to snow storms in Amarillo, Vail, and on Hwy 82 all the way to Snowmass Village; needless to say we were exhausted. So our room was 49 degrees and the heater didn't start. My 8 year old's lips were blue from the cold and freezing to death when after 10 mins. the maintenance man, who was very courteous came in and offered to bring a portable heater, and that's when I completely lost it, called the front desk and threatened to call my credit card company to have the pre-paid (full# charges reversed. After being asked by the front desk man to "calm down" I just hung up the phone and wrapped my child in every blanket I found in the room, when finally the maintenance man came back and immediately transferred us to another room where the heater was working just fine, but the phone was dead, so again the maintenance man replaced it right away. After that we had no issues at all. We refused housekeeping so I can't tell you anything about that. The rooms are old and somewhat renovated, but they are clean and have plenty of storage. The location is fantastic and the cost is affordable compared to other hotels in the area. Their continental breakfast was really good #my children liked it better than the buffet at the expensive & understaffed Westin#. We only ate dinner once at the Wildwood and that was the night we arrived, so I won't comment on that due to the condition in which we arrived as mentioned earlier, but there are plenty of wonderful places where you can have a quick bite or a nice dinner. The atmosphere is very casual and appropriate for families. There is only one elevator which goes up to the 2nd #or 3rd# floor and since it has no heat/ac, it feels like you're in a freezer. The best access to the 3rd floor is from the parking lot, which is only a few yards away from the hotel building. There is a $32 charge for parking # for the length of your stay, not daily#. The staff, mainly made up of interns from the Philippines, is very polite. Prior to our arrival we read reviews about this hotel and called in advance to address the heater and hot water issues and were reassured there would not be any problems. Well, they lied. I do recommend though, if you can afford $360 a night, you're better off lodging somewhere else. If not, just be open minded, address the issues immediately and make sure they get resolved. For us, so long we had a place to rest our heads every night with a working heater, we were ok, so we never let those issues ruin our vacation. The village itself is like Winter Wonderland. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no answer to e-mail inquiry We stayed at this property a couple of times last summer and thought we would return. We e-mailed the "contact us" address to ask for clarification of the resort fee (which wasn't charged last summer) vs. platinum benefits. That was 8 days ago, and we haven't heard a thing. Guess they either don't know the answer or don't need the business. Customer service needs some work! August 1, 2014
2 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException