البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

الأعضاء: كافئ نفسك بيوم إضافي. استرد 4 ليالٍ، وأقم الليلة 5 معنا مجانًا.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون عمر نزلاء الفندق 18 عامًا أو أكثر مع وجود بطاقة هوية عليها صورة شخصية لتسجيل الدخول. يُعتبر النزلاء في سن 17 عامًا وأقل من ذلك أطفالاً.

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let Down I booked my stay at the hotel after running a 200 mile relay with Ragnar. It was the second year I had stayed there and was happy the first. However. this time I was very let down. When check-in was at 3 and I had to wait until after 6 to get into a room, I was not happy. The front desk staff also acted like they didn't really care that I was sitting in the lobby area for almost 3 hours waiting. Then when we left the next day, I had an extra $11 charge on my bill that was in no way explained. On top of it all I had made the reservation with one card, but ask the charges be put on another card, and this request was not met, they put the charges on the incorrect card. I don't know what happened in the last year, but this was a horrible experience. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no answer to e-mail inquiry We stayed at this property a couple of times last summer and thought we would return. We e-mailed the "contact us" address to ask for clarification of the resort fee (which wasn't charged last summer) vs. platinum benefits. That was 8 days ago, and we haven't heard a thing. Guess they either don't know the answer or don't need the business. Customer service needs some work! August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Find a different hotel. I would give them a zero if I could. The hot water was broken in our room and they would never send a maintance person. The heater would not turn off in both rooms making it unbearably hot, They were 3 hours late checking us in because they didn't have a room available. Restaurant service was horrible and slow, also random charges appeared on everyone in my parties credit cards that we used in the bar. When contacted the hotel said they would take of this, refund part of my stay and be in contact with me, almost 1 month later and i have called multiple times and they never return my calls since the inital call February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a fine place I was really nervous about this hotel, based on previous reviews. I called ahead and expressed my concerns. Kayla (***kudos to her!) at the front desk said the hotel was under new management as of last Dec and they were still working out some problems and she assured me that it would be fine for us. The hotel was clean, well kept, amazingly comfortable bed and linens, view of the outdoor pool and hot tubs plus the beautiful mountains, convenient location right in the Village. The staff was completely accommodating to our every need, even sent us a little tray of munchies and a thank you note for trusting that it would be okay. It definitely was! September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has potential This hotel has potential to be much better than it is. The service was good. It has the nice Westin Sheets and comforter. The room does not have enough outlets. There is no air conditioning which is ok when it is not too hot. But the bathroom is very tiny and stuffy. The mattress needed to be replace and there was not much of a mattress pad. The Mattress also had stains. The decor was probably cute and kitchy at one time but it is now worn out. The deck off our room needed to be painted and sealed. We only had one chair on our balcony. The room next door had 3. Very noisy on the weekends if your room is by the pool or elevator. Also the food service trucks came early every morning and left their trucks running outside on the road near our balcony. I am sure in the winter you can not hear these noises because your window is closed? Maybe I am being picky? My honest review. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charge happy I was frustrated that I was put in a room in a "sister property" versus the one I believed I was booking. The staff worked to get me into the right place, but my first 2 nights of 5 were subpar. During check-in I was told the internet was complimentary and any charges would be credited at check-out. It seems that policy is a hit or miss and the charge stayed on. The part that really has me bent is the double hold they put on my debit card! Fine, I understand wanting your money up front, but doubling the amount is UNACCEPTABLE! Now, my life is on hold for 3-5 business days when the charges "fall off." I've just felt like a secondary citizen to this resort and I'm not inclined to stay with them again. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oh What a night! Not sure which was worse, the creaky horror flick style elevators or the rooms with out a thermostat. Or it could be that no one is available at the front desk after seven and you will speak to someone located at another property if you need anything. This was reminiscent of a college weekend in the Poconos where I stayed in a hotel that everyone could afford and no one slept there. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many Problems This hotel is an outdoor entry hotel. It is very close to the slopes, restaurants, and Snowmass Mall. The lobby bar and sitting areas are quite nice. However, there were quite a few problems including hot water not working for 2 days, housekeeping room service missed on multiple days, calls for additional towels were unheeded. If you stay, be mindful of your room choice. The elevators only go to the 3rd floor and they are slow and antiquated. You will be hiking your suitcases up to the 4th floor. In my brother's room, the heating system was not working and they had to deliver space heaters. The management team tried to be accommodating and did icomp a meal at the Snowmass kitchen. The on site restaurant was quite good for lunch. Be sure to pass on the breakfast - it was not very good. January 2, 2013
2 next>>