فندق بارك تاور نايتس بريدج، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، لندن

  • ‎101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • إنجلترا
  • SW1X 7RN
  • المملكة المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

ملاحظة: في هذا الفندق، ينظر للنزلاء البالغ أعمارهم 12 عام أو أقل على أنهم أطفالاً. يُرجى تعديل عدد البالغين والأطفال حسب الحاجة.
يُرجى الاطلاع على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة خطة العائلة

يتمتع الأطفال في عمر 12 سنة أو أقل بالنوم المجاني على الأسرَّة الموجودة بغرفة مشتركة مع بالغ مسدد للتكاليف. قد يتم دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل الأسرَّة القابلة للطي وأسرَّة الأطفال القابلة للطي والأسرَّة الخاصة بالرضع.

سياسة متطلبات السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل بالغًا 18 سنة أو أكبر حاملاً لبطاقة هوية ذات صورة حتى يتمكن من حجز غرفة.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by charged for rooms when booking was cancelled ive made a booking on 5 may for a stay on 13 may. the cancellation policy on this booking was that; i can cancel a day before the stay, which was 12 may. on 11 may, i cancel due to circumstances. all booking references was recorded into the system, and yet this hotel has charged me! it s been more than 2 months, despite giving all the information and evidence by calling, in person(met the front desk officer) and by many emails, speaking to tristan the GM, they have not reversed the bill. Very very bad customer service. i ve stayed at many SPG hotels, this is def the worst! July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, ugly attitude from staff Stayed here for one night on a free night award the night before flying home from Heathrow. Front desk staff was rude and had a bad attitude (continued chatting to colleague even though she had seen me standing there). She also failed to call me when the room was ready, despite having promised to do so, and no apologies for forgetting. Not sure if the bad service was due to staying on Starpoints, or if we were deemed unworthy of VIP service (loads of Rolls Royces/Maseratis/Ferraris in valet parking), but did not appreciate the attitude one bit. Loved the decor and the room itself was really nice, but there are many luxury hotels in London with better service. Great location, nice hotel, but bad service. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel brings down the reputation of the Luxury Collection down When I checked in at this property as a Platinum Ambassador Platinum Guest, there was no upgrade available. There was no recognition at all available, no welcome letter from the GM nor any other welcome gesture which is a strong feature of the SPG group. No umbrella available throughout the stay which is unacceptable for a Luxury Collection hotel. After complaining to a member of the management, I got a rather rude note in my room as I was called by my family name as if I was a 12 year old Public School student. Do give this hotel the wide berth. The staff is only interested in the Middle Eastern clientele who lavishes them with fat tips. If you do not flash the pink notes, you will be ignored. I will not return to this hotel and will complain to SPG senior management. Totally unacceptable. July 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, disappointed with room I first must say that this is a great hotel in a wonderful location. If you choose to stay here you won't be disappointed, unless you are. My disappointment was due to the fact that I booked a non-smoking room but when I arrived, despite my SPG gold status, I was told that the only room that was available was a smoking room on a smoking floor. While the room was nice, the room as well as the bed smelled of smoke. Other than this, I was very pleased with the hotel, the food, and the staff. I would suggest in the future that the appropriate rooms are held or that guests are offered to be walked to another hotel that has the availability to accommodate the room request. May 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staffing shortage I've stayed at this hotel more than 10 times now and I have to say that if it weren't for the location it would merit no more than 2 or 3 SPG stars. I've had to wait online to check in and out no matter what time of day I arrive and or which season. It is consistently understaffed at the front desk. I understand the renovations right now are not ideal, but this feels far far from a "luxury" hotel. Second, you really need to rethink the fitness center - make it into a real gym with recent machines and better ventilation. Right now it is just a room with a bunch of second hand machines. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exxeptional sertvice by consierge team I was returning to the hotel from a business meeting and as I left the Cab, i forgot to take out my case containing my laptop. John, who opened the door of the Cab to welcome me back to the hotel, made sure to look into the cab, and noticed my case, retrieved it and returned it to me . I am indebted to the hotel for this attention to detail - to me this is what SPG service is all about February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Bar The Sheraton Park Tower is an upscale, comfortable hotel with a great location in Knightsbridge and an exceptionally pleasant bar. Although named the "piano bar," it offers live piano music at the cocktail hour only on weekdays (Monday through Thursday). On my most recent stay the only service lapse was that the newspaper I requested at check-in was never delivered during my 7-day stay, but otherwise service is generally accommodating and attentive. The upper floor rooms have outstanding views. December 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away! Absolutely AWFUL Establishment This has to be the most POORLY run Starwood hotel. I stayed there in Jan 2012, arriving in the evening after a long flight and was told to wait 20 mins as the room was not available. More than an hour and a half later, there was still no room. I asked to talk to the GM and was told they could not let me do that. I insisted and they put me through to his VM, but before connecting to his VM, a room miraculously became available. There was no follow up from the management, no apologies, nothing. I complained to Starwood upon return to the US and there was still no follow-up. When I checked later they said the hotel claimed they followed up with me, but it was a blatant lie. My advice: choose this hotel at your own peril. Service like this is the first sign of an organization getting ready to go down the tubes. May 3, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:48:53.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>