الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel - poor facility did not meet expectations Stayed for three nights, great location, great staff, great bar, did not eat here. But, this is one of Starwood's premium properties (the "Luxury Collection"), and it just doesn't live up to other premium hotels, Starwood or otherwise. The lobby is tired and dingy, and the WiFi does not work well there. Room was small, as expected, bathroom was clean, but due to configuration, showerhead doesn't face you and the carpet is worn and dirty. Frankly, last time in London I stayed in the Park Lane down the street, for MUCH less money, and it was much nicer. I will not be staying here again for the price charged - it doesn't live up to the pricing compared to other options, even within the Starwood family! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel in the Middle of Knightsbridge The hotel staff was great. The hotel lived up to its prestigious location. I highly recommend staying here anytime you have business in London. February 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet i don't normally write reviews. In fact this is my first review on SPG. I am very disappointed with the speed of the Internet in this hotel. This appears to be an issue that has gone unresolved for sometime. I would like to continue staying at the hotel because of its location, but I certainly won't consider the hotel in the future if the Internet speed is not improved. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Stay This was a points booking for a theatre trip with our 6yr old grandaughter. The staff couldnt have made the stay any better, she was looked after very well by the bar staff and One o One staff, particular mention goes to Denise and Bruno. This made our task so much easier. Only downside is that she is already asking when we can go again. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite with a view...a fabulous view A return visit for leisure to this well located hotel. SPG suite upgrade accepted in advance and 11th floor suite ready on arrival, greetings from the manager and personal touches noted from my profile (nothing too lavish...extra still water!) plus views of Hyde Park around to the Shard can't fail to seduce. Front desk were fabulous on arrival and check-in was swift and with humour! So it was 5* rating at this point but then a 30 mins to get a pot of tea to the room, then another 5 mins to get milk that was requested initially. So small service deviation but not quite at the level expected, then 10 mins to get an espresso at breakfast on a quiet morning. Again my standards and expectations are high. So only 4* for staff responsiveness and F&B on an overall 5* stay. Check out experience was swift with an accurate bill. i look forward to returning. January 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I don't know where to begin :( I am currently in house and I have stayed in the hotel maybe 10 times over 15 years however this stay will be my last that is for sure I don't know where to begin with the substandard rooms and services provided? Terrible internet, goes on and off sporadically Bathroom needs complete renovation things falling apart as we use them, shower handle fell off, shower door gasket fell off, TV stand shelf just fell off the fixed position with no one touching it, was held together with some type of temporary metal bolt. The hotel staff is surely tired of my complaining and calls to the Guest services number so in future I will less both our pain and stay elsewhere. Location is nice and the restaurant staff are excellent and breakfast is great, trying to be somewhat fair in my evaluation December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Christmas spirit, warm and friendly staff We enjoyed our stay at this hotel in London, visiting Winter Wonderland and Harrods with our 5 month old son. Staff is friendly in every way and made our stay worth while. The team responded to all our needs and requests with a smile. Nothing was too much. The room was beautifull, bed slept great and baby cot in the room was perfect. The view was spectacular especcially with all Christmas decoration. We want to thank the team for making our pre- Christmas stay so beautifull. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I spend over 200 nights a year in hotels. The quality , presentation and taste of the room service food was the best I have ever had. Well done November 5, 2015
  • 2016-04-27 T09:04:22.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
جميع روابط الموقع