فندق ومنتجع شيراتون أبو ظبي

  • طريق الكورنيش,
  • صندوق بريد 640
  • أبو ظبي,
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Sheets I stayed at this hotel a week ago. The hotel is average in all aspects. However, when I went to bed, I found that the sheets and pillow cover were dirty. After calling the staff, someone (I forgot his name) came and changed them and he was extrremly helpful. A point worth mentioning, I never received any communication afterwards from the hotel's management regarding this incident, albeit leaving a written and a verbal complaint! January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 NIGHTS OF SHEER BLISS We arrived on Christmas night for a 5 night stay--what a pleasure. The hotel is very old and the rooms by modern standards are very small 25m with limited light and views. Even at Club level there is no evening turn down service. Hopefully soon the structure will be demolished and replaced by a modern tower. The facilities are amazing together with the delightful gardens and private beach. What truly for us made the stay so good were the staff who at all times were so polite and professional. However the ladies at front desk need to be more conscious of their role---when you tell a guest you will call him back with updates --please do it !! Breakfast/ Dinner in Flavours were excellent and we also went to the Lebanese/Armenian Restaurant---totally new for me. Sadly the Executive Lounge is a total disaster area---dirty tables--no food --children /babies running wild about the area and sadly just 2 wonderful waiters at all times trying to cope. It would be better not to have this lounge or incorporate another bedroom into it. Today--people at lunch were standing -eating/ drinking as there was no where to sit. It amazed me that no members of senior management were seen to greet guests which would be most welcome.Get off your seats and meet your guests !!! In all hotels there are 2/3 special staff---here i found prior to my arrival the supervisor in reservations whose patience and kindness towards me was so welcome. In Flavours at night we were so lucky to meet the Restaurant manager -- what an asset he is---many restaurants/hotels would love to have him on their team. I look forward to returning. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family oriented. Meets your expectations of a 5 star hotel. Hotel is superb! Suitable for a family of 7 members breakfast buffet was rich. Club access is a plus. 3 pools and our children enjoyed every moment in there. Felt welcomed and at home above all. Staff were vey caring and helpful. Worthmoney spent and met our expectations of a 5 star hotel. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a best resort in Abudhabi This is best resort and business venue in Abudhabi. Management highly maintain the place luxury way . Good service and excellent staff. Room service and club lounge perfect place . I will defiantly recommended this place every one . Sheraton Abudhabi is the best place Abudhabi . November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room is too small it fits only one person max. i wouldnt condider bringing my wife back due to the room size. I complained to the duty manager. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Property! My wife and I stayed for 1 1/2 days in late October. Diana (Deputy Director of Guest Services) made my wife and I feel very special. The kind and efficient service we experienced from everyone we came into contact with made us feel at home. Yubaraj in the Club Lounge took exceptionally good care of us! The breakfast buffet is one of the best we've enjoyed anywhere we have travelled. Highly recommended. Thanks to everyone! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Thank you to the amazing Sheraton team for a wonderful stay! I truly enjoyed the opportunity to be at the Sheraton Abu Dhabi; each and every team member I met took exceptional care of me and the customer service was brilliant. I highly recommend a suite; mine was clean, spacious and well kept. I liked the amenities and having a microwave and refrigerator really help on a longer stay. I appreciate the courtesy of Rojell Napuecas, Guest Service Center Agent, for being so helpful and pleasant. The room service was fantastic! Thank you to Vijay and Tanika. The absolutely BEST Biryani anywhere! Thank you to Raj for the amazing service in the Club Lounge. The food is well stocked and delicious, nice variety especially in the evening. Cloud Nine is my favorite also with outstanding food and beverage; Tala and her team are magnificent! Flavours Friday Brunch is truly a treat and intend to go again as soon as possible. Thank you to Yves Tarabout, Jorge Guisasola and Diana Martinet; you are true credit to Sheraton and to Starwood; I appreciate all you did to make my stay perfect! October 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast This was the smallest club room we have stayed in (we have stayed in lots!). The breakfast was fantastic, the club lounge was small and did offer good snacks but beverages not available 24/7 as in other Sheratons. The staff through out our stay were brilliant and extremely helpful. September 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:35:19.187-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_446, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
خطأ 500: java.lang.NumberFormatException: بالنسبة لسلسلة الإدخال: "446&"