فندق ومنتجع شيراتون أبوظبي

  • طريق الكورنيش,
  • صندوق بريد 640
  • أبو ظبي,
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

ملاحظة: في هذا الفندق، ينظر للنزلاء البالغ أعمارهم 12 عام أو أقل على أنهم أطفالاً. يُرجى تعديل عدد البالغين والأطفال حسب الحاجة.
يُرجى الاطلاع على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة خطة العائلة

تبلغ السعة القصوى لغرفة النزلاء شخصين بالغين، وطفل (12 عامًا أو أصغر) وطفل رضيع يصل عمره حتى 2 عام. الأطفال البالغ عمرهم 12 أو أقل ينامون مجانًا في الأسرة الموجودة بغرفة مشتركة مع بالغ مسدد للتكاليف. يتوفر سرير قابل للطي في الغرفة وقد يتطلب دفع رسوم إضافية. يتوفر سرير أطفال واحد في الغرفة بدون دفع أيّة رسوم.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 Stars! I need a further ranking available that allows me to rank 6 stars for the overall rating! The guest services staff is remarkable and terrific at providing incredible accommodations. The pure efficiency and friendliness of every team member continues to amaze me...and that is why I return over and over again! Thank you for the great value and the great stay! See you as soon as possible! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No title Fix the taxi situation. The wait at the Sheraton Corniche can be annoying. All other SPG hotels have taxis waiting for guests. December 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I stayed at this hotel along with a number of colleagues for a total of 3 nights, we originally booked two nights but had to extend our stay an additional night. I was shocked to find out that we had been charged at least 3 different rates for the extra night, mine being the most expensive at 1000 dhs while some colleagues paid 400 plus taxes, despite requesting my company corporate rate. On top of this they tried to charge me extra for breakfast and when I queried this they tried to say I had 2 breakfasts and then that I had signed for someone else's. I will not be staying at the Sheraton Corniche again despite visiting Abu Dhabi regularly. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inadequate service at an International hotel I did not think it was helpful during our stay in August that it was not possible to get food for our children( 8 and 10 years) during daylight hours due to Ramdam. Whilst I can appreciate that Muslims may wish to adhere to this rule, not being part of that religion, I don't think it was appropriate for an international hotel not to have food available for international guests. We had checked out of our room as we were flying out later that night and therefore could not avail of room service to our room September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy hotel I live in Abu Dhabi , and for the noise next to our home we diced to spend on night in this hotel , and they offer room next to the hotel central AC generator (room 252) !!!! It was the really bad however the hotel was not full , I would never recommend this hotel for friends or related to my work. This room should be store November 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and food quality. Dear All, I stayed in your hotel for 3 nights, I arrived on 03/02/2012 and I was told that the only available rooms are one with two beds and another one on the smoking floor. I chose the one with the two beds. When I was guided to my room, I was shocked by the size of the room. It was too small, actually the smallest room I have ever stayed-in in any hotel (and I stayed in many hotels!). I ordered food for lunch, but the quality of food was sorry to say but, horrible! Finally, most of the people were nice in the hotel, but some were to serious to offer a smile. Anyway, My overall review is that the hotel is average and needs improvment. Hopeing it will be better if I ever thought of staying again in a Sheraton. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for business and personal I stayed for 3 weeks and during my stay, all staff members were very friendly (restaurant, pool, beach, front desk, and etc) and they were always try to greet and help. Buffet breakfast (separate fee) was awesome with large number of things to try! The private beach and pool were both great. Taxi comes almost every minute so you can grab it and go to famous places for sightseeing and shopping within 20 minutes or so (Emirates palace, Marina mall, Heritage village, and etc). Boardwalk is within walking distance, which is a plus if you like jogging or running during morning or evening. Only one thing bad was on Thursday night (like Friday night in U.S.) the pool had loud music going on and because I was on the ocean side, I could not sleep well. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Value, Good Location The Sheraton Corniche offers one of the best value for money stays in Abu Dhabi and is well located in the centre. The hotel was very accommodating in letting us check in very early in the morning, and this made all the difference to our stay after a long and sleepless night on the plane. The buffet breakfast is excellent--I would recommend getting a room rate with this included as it is better value. If we had to be picky, the only fault we could find was that the water in the showers (room 307 and 309) would run hot and cold. July 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NumberFormatException: بالنسبة لسلسلة الإدخال: "446&"