فيلات منتجع ونادي صحي ويستين لاجونامار أوشين، كانكون

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • كوينتانا رو
  • 77500
  • المكسيك
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!! My wife and I went to the Lagunamar for our anniversary Sept 2014. We called ahead and they got us set up in an ocean front premium room. We were worried because we weren't sure where we would go to get groceries, luckily they have a small store on site and we were able to get some items we needed. The rooms were always cleaned upon request and the Staff was very nice and welcoming. We booked a few excursions through the hotel and asked the concierge for some ideas which they happily provided. We loved everything about this place, from the room, the pool, and the view. We will be coming back in October and are plan on visiting at least 2 times a year. Amazing time!! August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property! Excellent location! The Westin Lagunamar is one of the upscale resort in Cancun and it is centrally located in Cancun hotel zone. I like their super-size hot tubs, pull-up swimming bar and the infinity pool. The hotel also has water slides for kids as well. Omar, front desk supervisor, was a true professional when it comes to handling and accommodating our specific needs during our 10 nights stay. Misael, server at Oceano Restaurant, was very attentive and made our meals all the more enjoyable each morning. Thank you Omar and Misael for making our stay at the Westin very special and comfortable!!! August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Great Fun! I love this place! I come here every year it is my favorite place in the world! The staff is incredible! The food is amazing! Absolutely the best!!! Go see Armando at Duna Sports bar. Best bartender I've ever had! August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and infinity pool The ocean view from our room and at the pool is spectacular. We go to the Westin in Mauii often and at Palm Desert. The rooms were OK and the food was OK. The location, view and friendliness of the staff are all excellent. A few issues I talked to staff about were handled professionally. They didn't pretend to be sorry, act rude or suck up to me. Instead, they were genuinely sorry and suprised me a couple of times with items I could not find and helpfulness. The pool side activities staff were funny and the activities were very fun and should be replicated at other locations. Way to go Lagunamar staff! August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice resort This is one of the best resorts we have stayed in for a Westin resort. Location was really good. Near good restaurants. Across the street from a MALL for shopping. Resort had good food, good service and very clean. We will go back again and again. We really enjoyed our stay. Our only big complaint was the stay was too short. I can't imagine anyone not loving it. Just wish we had more money to spend. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone at this place...... They were very friendly and had big smile on their face. Food price was reasonable but need to improve a little. Overall it was very nice place for family vacation and my family really enjoyed amazing endless swimming pool. August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic location, beautiful property, however average service The hotel is great for everyone, families, couples, singles. I love that the pool area meets the ocean so you can have the best of both worlds. Facilities are great from the rooms, spa, gym, kids club, restaurants etc. All modern and well maintained. The biggest issue is the service, it is really inconsistent and there is lack of internal communication. I had to request 3 times that my room was cleaned before 1pm as my son sleeps in the afternoon. I won't bore you with the other instances, you get the picture. If you are ok with that the actual facility is excellent. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Viva Westin I had an awesome time.I will return soon August 16, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:33.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>