البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

انغمس. واستخدم ®Starpoints للحصول على لحظة أو المزيد من sheer Bliss

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فيلات منتجع ونادي صحي ويستين لاجونامار أوشين، كانكون

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • كوينتانا رو
  • 77500
  • المكسيك
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful week in Cancun!! We just got back last night after a wonderful week at the resort. We became owners late last year in the Starwood Vacation Network and this was our first time staying at our "home" resort. We can't wait to come back! The grounds and facilities are just beautiful. Emma was our assigned Elite Concierge and she was wonderful with restaurant recommendations and reservations. When we discovered our room was missing a blackout curtain in the living area where our daughter was sleeping, we called her and within minutes someone arrived to look into the matter. Our daughter loved the Kids Club and participated in a couple of their activities including Kids Night Out and cupcake decorating. Thank you for a wonderful week! August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service My family and I stayed at this Westin last week and though the property is nice, the staff has a lot to work on in terms of customer service. We stayed mostly by the pool since we have small kids and couldn’t believe we had to wait almost an hour to get service to order lunch. This is even after we asked two other waiters for assistance, one a female who was very rude and told us “I am not your server!”. Apparently she ONLY works on the beach. However it was apparent that we had 4 very small children with us, one which was a baby and would have expected prompt attention. My husband had to finally talk to the Manager about this and all he could say was sorry. Unbelievable! Also be prepared to pay very high prices for food. Nothing is on the house, not even a glass of milk for the baby and they make sure to let you know that it’s going to cost you. As Gold members we supposedly get some perks. One was free drinks at this restaurant La Madonna in the mall. We got our drinks, my daughter accidentally spilled my husband’s. When I asked the waiter for another one, he said that it’s going to cost us. My husband hardly drank a sip! We have stayed at numerous Westins around the world, and this one surely lacks in service. Will not be spending our hard earned money by coming to this resort again. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I recently stayed at Westin Lagunamar hotel and was extremely disappointed by the level of service. My wife and I used 40,000 starwood points combined and expected more. We began the trip with confusion over our reservation, we had to produce an email confirmation to convince the concierge of how our reservation had been made. We had also requested an early check-in when speaking with our Starwood ambassador, and when we arrived at the hotel our room was not ready and we had to wait 3 hours for our room to become available. Which was then preceded by receiving a room that was not cleaned (bed undone/industrial vacum cleaner in the closet). It took three requests to have the room finally cleaned. Next, I received continental breakfast coupons as a platinum member, which my wife. I asked the front desk, in person, if I could utilize two of these vouchers for a different day, since my wife and I would not be using them on consecutive days. They said no, we had to use these vouchers on the designated date or forfeit a breakfast, which made ZERO sense to me. Then we went to the restaurant and were informed, after we had "selected" an additional item, that it was not included in the breakfast package, which I thought was EXTREMELY rude, since it was already on my plate. Then the waiter said, "he'll let this one slide," as if he were doing me a favor. The waiters kept starring at our plates to make sure we weren't adding other items, which made breakfast very uncomfortable. My wife and I were speechless, as this transpired in front of other guests. We went to breakfast on day 3, and were informed by the restaurant upon arrival that our room (845), had a credit card issue (SPG American Express), and that we couldn't add breakfast to our tab. I asked them what could be wrong, and they said I might have reached my credit limit???!!!! Luckily I had my wallet on me so I didn't have to walk back up stairs. After another miserable breakfast, I spoke with the front desk and they apologized for this inconvenience, and said the "system" did not keep my card on file. My wife and I value our starpoints, as we travel quite a bit for work, and utilize this program to unwind. I expect more from Westin properties, and starwood in general. We have been to this property before and had a wonderful experience, which is why we decided to come back, but in general the level of service received would truly make us consider returning in the future.. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed this time We were planning this vacation with all the family for months. We raved about the villas. We were in building 900 and its needs some work. The breaker box kept clicking off when you used more than one appliance. We had ants in the bed and more cockroaches than any other visit. Toilet seat was wrong size and had to be replaced. Coffee maker was broken. My grand-son was ill and requested a thermometer and they never showed up. Floors tiles loose in 928 and 927. We plan on returning and hope our experience will be better. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our experience at Westin Lagunamar We stayed at Westin Lagunamar last week. In many ways, I don't think this is typical Westin. In our four nights stay, the room was serviced only one time. If that was their policy to service the room only one time a week, they should have made it clear upfront. The daily fresh towels, and small amenities like shampoo, lotion etc. had to be called in daily. It took us over three hours and three follow up phone calls to receive the fresh towels. Coffee packs, creamer, sugar for the daily morning coffee are not supplied. You have to make your own arrangement. The mini market at the Hotel sells the coffee, sugar etc. but not the coffee filter for which you have to go to downtown. When you are there only for handful days, last thing you want to do is spent over half a day in buying grocery items and throw away all the unused items at the end of the stay. Came across as very ineffective model for the guest services. Also, we found check-in process extremely slow and took such a long time even though we were about 4th or 5th in the line. We expressed our concerns during our stay with concierge desk as well as with SOV representative, but did not seem to have any action taken on our issues. We have stayed at many Starwood properties in many countries and it has always exceeded our expectation. But this was totally on the other side and makes us think, should we even consider to stay back here again? If you are travelling with family, least you would like is daily clean room and some basic amenities provided. I don't think this is too much to ask. For the standard rate Westin is charging for this property, believe me, there are many other choices where you will not have to go thru basic agony. On the plus side, the location and pool are very good. Proximity to beach is also very nice. But the overall guest experience and responsiveness of the staff requires a serious improvement. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't come to this place I felt like they reserved the worst rooms for SPG members. When we checked in around 3PM, they had us wait about 2 hours until the room was ready. When I and my wife specifically asked for a nice room with a good view, they answered "sure". Later we found out it was a room right above a restaurant and a view of ROOF. We had to wait more than 1 hour to get our bags. We have been to other Westin Hotels and we expected "Westin services" but it was most terrible experiences we ever had with Westin. Avoid this place at any cost April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay in Cancun and service was top notch We had stayed here before and had an issue with the lack of SPG perks and wrote a letter/email and were amazed at the customer service response. Alberto Ocariz, a Rooms Division Manager, contacted us and invited us to stay again with them to rectify the situation so we elected to give them a shot as we felt it was a great hotel with some minor glitches. . . well we were blown away at their response. We had contacted him and told him the dates we would return so he was aware of when we would be there. When we arrived the front desk person stated that he wanted to be informed of when we arrived and he called us to see if everything was great and it was as we had been upgraded to a beautiful two-room suite with a nice jacuzzi and a oceanfront view (room 188)! ROOMS: The rooms are great and the hotel has an awesome layout with all rooms having an ocean view.. . .there are some rooms with better views (building 1 rooms are oceanfront and we also had a nice view of the mayan ruins nearby!). About the only complaint was the shower caddy was not made for holding the westin bath products as they would always fall down when we put them in shower caddy but other than that everything was great! LOCATION: This hotel is great spot in central location close to the nightlife and also right across the street from the Isla Mall which is a great mall... . .and of course the amazing white beach cannot be beat! FACILITIES: We love the layout of the hotel with expansive beautiful infinity pools and two hot tubs bookending the pool area and there is a swim up bar! There is a convenience store on site so that is always helpful if you need something but being in a central location you can always walk across street to Isla Mall or go to XoXO convenience store which is nearby (similar to 7 eleven). There are also two gyms which are well equipped. FOOD: We had complementary breakfast as SPG members which only was for cold food but the selection was nice (additional charge for warm food) SERVICE: This is where this place shines the service all around is phenomenal! At breakfast at Oceano Tomas our server was amazing and attentive and the service food manager Ernesto always greeted us with a friendly smile! At the Swim up bar (Viento) Joaquin, Jorge and Edgar were always friendly and we loved their ceviche and happy hour! In end would highly recommend and would come back here without reservations! August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Our first stay at the Lagunamar was far more satisfactory than our most recent stay. The staff this time, although very friendly, had issues remembering what was agreed to and fixing their mistakes. Resort is beautiful and bell hops and general staff is very nice. Front desk at check in needs to be re-trained to eliminate errors. Oceana buffet is not very good but their off menu food is great. Concierge needs to be more interested in helping than selling. It is ok to answer questions over the phone! July 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>