الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice resort but there's still room for improvement. Clean and nice rooms. Expensive prices at restaurants. The beach front of the resort has seaweed that could be cleaned more often. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great family vacation This was our first visit to the Westin Lagunamar resort and it was a great one,we stayed from Sept 2nd thru Sept 9th. The pool and restaurant staff was so wonderful they make you feel like family and make you feel welcome there from Jorge at the pool bar, Henry at Duna's Sports Bar and especially Nery at the towel shack who was always so friendly and gave us resort information and was always willing to answer any questions we had. The rooms we had on the top floor had a awesome view it was so beautiful my wife had a hard time leaving. We will definitely be returning. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable experience! Maria and I had an incredible experience with you at the Westin Lagunamar. The hotel and our room were perfect. The pool and beach made us feel like we were in paradise. But what made the trip the most memorable was the service and the staff. Everyone from the moment we arrived to the moment we left we felt special. Sandy's bright smile and Abrahams breakfast service started every day on a positive note. Jorge, Marco, and Felipe were awesome down by the pool bar, we had so much fun with those guys. William at oceano provided great service and treated us very well. The whole staff was friendly and made us feel like family. We wish we could come back next week but we've got guests of our own to make feel as special as you made us feel. Thank you thank you thank you! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort The best thing I like about this resort is that every room has a beach /pool view. No room faces the street so no matter what room you get, you will have an awesome view. Very comfortable bed and well equipped kitchen with anything you might need to cook a small meal or mix few cocktails. They even have gas grills near the pool if you are a grilling kind of guy/gal. We got the studio room and it was plenty of space for the two of us plus some. Balcony in every room which is the cherry on top. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good onsite restaurants plus a small convenient store. Great location which is across the street from a very nice mall with number of restaurants near by. Overall. it was a great experience as you expect from any Westin or Starwood properties. September 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, view, clean property and courteous staff Very courteous staff, great location - beach right in front of you. Nice pools for families, Aquarium and restaurants across the road in well known mall. Loved staying at this hotel. There was hot water problem but it is nothing in comparison to their great service. A grocery store on premises. Kids club and so many activities near by pool and on beach. We will come back again. September 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Lagunamar review Our personal concierge was very nice and helpful. The resort was beautiful especially the location by the beach. My biggest complaint is the housekeeping staff. I complained that there were some items on the list that were not in the villa. Our personal concierge contacted the housekeeping staff to fix this problem but the staff did not understand the issue and brought different items instead (not the missing items). There was clearly a communication issue here. The top of the refrigerator was not cleaned when we first arrived and during the midweek cleaning, there was evidence that the room was not cleaned properly.....there were still hair on the shower drain!!!! Other than that we had a great time. The restaurant food is just okay. The Asian night buffet food was not good Asian food at all so skip that one but we had fun with the Mexican night buffet. The resort staff were very friendly, most of them speak English, and they were helpful. It is located right across from the Isla shopping center which makes it convenient. They also help you with outside excursions which we thoroughly enjoyed. The resort is beautiful but not geared for kids the same way the other vistana resorts we have been a guest before but despite that, my kids and I had a great time here in Westin Lagunamar. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort Great rooms, friendly staff, great location! The infinity pools were incredible, the resort had pools for mom and dad plus pools for my little ones yrs 1 and 8. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome The location of the hotel is perfect. The hotel is in perfect conditions. Excellent food, beverages and service. Very comfortable vacations! August 15, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:26.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
جميع روابط الموقع