فندق شيراتون بورتسموث هاربورسايد

  • 250‎ Market Street
  • بورتسموث،
  • نيوهامشير
  • 03801
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون الضيوف في سن21 عام على الأقل ليمكنوا من التسجيل والإقامة بالفندق. يلزم إبراز بطاقة هوية ذات صورة عند الوصول. لن يتم تفعيل الحجز ما لم يقدم النزيل بطاقة هوية صحيحة عند تسجيل الوصول. يجب توجيه أية طلبات استثناء إلى الفندق وتقوم إدارة الفندق عبر مدير العمليات أو العضو المنتدب تحديدًا بالموافقة عليها.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff went Above & Beyond I am a sales manager and stay at more than 4-5 hotels a month. Due to FedEX incompetents my sales packages did not arrive at hotel. Front desk staff Christina contacted FedEx office and taking much time with more patience then I would have, she located my packages. Then hotel manager Tristan drove a 1 and 1/2 hour round trip to FedEx office to obtain packages. AMAZING!! Above & Beyond-a very BIG thanks! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I come to Portsmouth a great deal for business and I always stay at the Sheraton Harborside. It is the best hotel I have found in Portsmouth. It has great accommodations and the best staff in town! I have always been greeted by name and they always seem to know when I'll be back. The front desk staff, namely Allen and Nathan are some of the most professional I have encountered in my travels. Vivian in the Club Lounge is a pleasure every morning and is always helpful. Finally, I truly appreciate Micah Craft and helpfulness in any issue that I have had, he and the rest of the staff make my stays less like a business trip and more like staying with "old friends". April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I have been to Portsmouth several times over the years on business and stayed at the Sheraton whenever there. I brought my wife to Portsmouth for a weekend visit as she has never been there. After I made my reservation I was contacted by Micah Craft, Director of Guest Experiences. She asked that I contact her if there was anything she could do to help make my stay more comfortable. I asked, if possible, could she provide a room with a river view, explaining that I was bringing my wife to Portsmouth for her first visit. Upon arrival I discovered that we were upgraded to Club Level with a view of the river. This level provides complimentary breakfasts with cocktails in the evening (nice touch). The room was comfortable & clean and the amenities at the hotel helped to make our stay in Portsmouth an enjoyable experience. When I returned home I sent Micah an email thanking her for her consideration. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay, Service & Food I stayed at this hotel back in August 2014 and had such a great time that I came back again in November 2014 and again in April 2015. I just love the exceptional service. Travis one of the Valet's recognized my car and knew I was back. When he saw me he came running over to welcome me. All those people and he remembered me and my car. Impressive! Micah is exceptional at managing . He is congenial and very helpful to the guests. Wayne was a new Valet and he was excellent and personable. Ready to help. Christine was in the Club Lounge and she was very personable and bubbly with the guests in the Club Lounge along with the food being tasty. Alex & Shay were the Dynamic Duo at the front desk for check in. Overall, this hotel is my #1. I highly recommend it. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Sheraton Portsmouth is an amazing location directly in the hub of Portsmouth NH. The hotel is adjacent to the water with fabulous views. It is modern, well kept and comfortable. I travel with some picky eaters and everyone remarked on how good the food was. What makes this hotel noteworthy are the staff. The moment you enter the hotel you are greeted by staff who consistently go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. The entire staff and their commitment to high quality customer service is to be commended. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good accommodations, but some issues . . . Room was ready on time; it was clean and comfortable. I realize there is virtually no parking available in Portsmouth, but since the facility owns property with a basement garage, then why is there an additional charge of $21.00 per night? In the ratings above I gave an average rating to quality of sleep and it was not related to the bed. The problem was that there was a girls' soccer tournament and many of the "young ladies" were situated on our floor. There is a so-called "quiet time" after 10 PM. This group did not adhere to this requirement; they were slamming doors and running through the corridors at midnight. On the second night, there was a fire alarm at 10:00 PM which forced everyone to the streets. It is my understanding that the soccer girls where not involved in this incident. I now question why I paid over $400 (two nights) for average to good ratings? Finally, there was much debris left in the common areas and the Starbucks coffee machine was not operational all of the time. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff, Service & Food This hotel goes above and beyond in making their customers have a pleasant time. Micah is exceptional at managing. Always helpful. The front desk staff, the maids, the parking lot attendants (especially Travis who goes above and beyond helping customers with their cars) all do an outstanding job in making your stay at this Sheraton as perfect as possible. I cannot say enough about this hotel and all of its staff. I am coming back again for my 3rd time because of the staff, the restaurant, etc. I don't think I will ever be disappointed in their service. They are all exceptional employees. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating I came to the Sheraton for my sister baby shower . The weather was bad and they told us if need be they would find rooms for us for an extra day , they also offered us a later checkout . They offer valet parking and the staff that ran it were very friendly and great ! The food was great also ate at the resturaunt . Rooms were clean and comfy . The shower room was nice as well . Would definitely recommend . Great staff!! February 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T19:50:38.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NumberFormatException: بالنسبة لسلسلة الإدخال: "636&"