فندق ويستين أوروبا آند ريجينا، البندقية

  • ‎San Marco 2159
  • البندقية،
  • 30124
  • إيطاليا
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Canal Room I had the pleasure last week of staying at your wonderful hotel. Upon check in we pleasantly surprised to find that we were bumped up to Grand Canal water front rooms with terraces. The children stayed in an adjoining water front room. Everything and everyone at the hotel were fantastic and very pleasant. The daily breakfast buffett was a big hit with the children and the location of the hotel was great, close enough to the sites but not in the middle of all the tourists. Great time, Thanks. I am glad that I am a Starwood member. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We arrived in the early morning and our room was not ready. The website said check-in was at 3pm. They stored our luggage and made recommendations for lunch. Room was comfortable. Service was great. Staff was constantly greeting us throughout our week long stay. The location was perfect for our trip August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel in the best location in Venice We keep coming back to this hotel because of it's comfortable rooms, spectacular and convenient setting, helpful staff and excellent food. The excellent buffet breakfast served on their private dock is worth the stay even in itself. We recommend the Europa & Regina to all of our friends going to Venice. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location Stayed 2 nights in January 2015 for my birthday. Had a room on the top floor overlooking the grand canal, most beautiful view I have ever seen, the sun rising over Venice from our very very private terrace. Staff very friendly and went above and beyond with their service. Very touched with a birthday card, free bottle of wine and delicious cake left in our room on my birthday. Will definitely return just have to save up the airfare from Australia. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but wish I had a better room This is a very nice hotel in a great location just a short walk from San Marco Square. It is also a very short walk to Teatro La Fenice (the opera house). I liked the fact that it was not too close to San Marco Square because it encouraged us to wander around and discover all the surrounding districts. In talking to other tourists, I was not at all surprised to learn that some of them based their entire underwhelming opinions of Venice on the impression they got from San Marco Square alone. I am SPG gold member and was upgraded to an upper floor (room 562). We had a small angled view of the Grand Canal from the 2 small Juliet balconies, but the room was small, which was not a big issue. but there were some negatives about our room that made our stay less than luxurious, namely the low water pressure in the bathroom shower and the dim lighting in the bathroom. (On the other hand, the tub was nice and deep which was great for soaking in a hot bath. And kudos to them for having a grab bar near the tub as well as in the shower.) I can't say enough about how much we appreciated Alessandra Pagano, the hotel manager. It was a very nice surprise to find a bottle of Prosecco chilled on ice and a jar of olives and crackers, along with a handwritten note from the hotel manager, Alessandra Pagano. It really made us feel valued as loyal SPG members. Also, months prior to our arrival, I wanted to find out if I could use my hotel points to pay for breakfasts. I was told that it would be possible but to make that arrangement upon arrival. Sure enough, Alessandra Pagano had notes of our inquiry in our reservation and informed us of the number of points required during check-in. The great advice she gave us was to decide on breakfast on a daily basis rather than to pre-arrange breakfast for the duration of our stay (5 nights). That way, we would only pay for the breakfasts we partook in. As it turned our, we slept in every morning and never ate a single breakfast at the hotel. I am so grateful to Alessandra for her advice. We enjoyed a leisurely 5 night stay in Venice and savored our time there, never rushing to get up early for breakfast, and avoided the angst of being charged for breakfasts that we did not eat. I gave the hotel 3 stars overall because I really expect the accommodations (bathroom) to be more luxurious, but Alessandra saved the day. It would have been a horrible experience if we had been charged for breakfasts that we did not eat, and it would have totally tainted our experience. Thank goodness we avoided that. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Having spent two nights at another SPG property in Venice, but not on the main island, we extended our trip to Venice by one day and decided to be a little more centrally located. Once you figure out the water taxi drop off points, this hotel is very easy to locate. The directions on the website were precise and we appreciated that as Venice can be a maze. As SPG Platinum, we were upgraded to a nice roomy suite. The hotel is at the entrance to the grand canal. We really wanted to take our breakfast, excellent selection by the way, on the deck overlooking the canal but it was too cold for us that morning. The hotel is very close to San Marco Square, upscale shopping, great dining and of course gondola rides. While our stay here was short, it is a great location and fully met our needs. Staying at this caliber property in Venice is not cheap, but I was glad this hotel offered the cash + points option. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic It's as allways, like to come home! Simply wellbeing! March 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Journey 3 nights in Venise This hotel is beautiful but not up to its 5 star rating especially in the service. Staff doesn't take care of you. You have to ask , for yours slippers and necessary toiletries... Breakfast is excellent but the service is awfull A pleasant trip but definitively not a 5 stars!!! March 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:45:24.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_75, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NumberFormatException: بالنسبة لسلسلة الإدخال: "75&r"