فندق شيراتون سويتس هيوستن نير ذا جاليريا

  • 2400‎ West Loop South
  • Houston,
  • تكساس
  • 4204-77027
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة باقة العائلة

الأطفال من سن 17 أو دون ذلك ينامون على الأسرّة الموجودة بالغرف مجانًا. قد يتم دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل الأثاث القابل للطي وأثاث الأطفال والأسرّة الخاصة بهم.

سياسة شروط السن

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room. Valid photo identification is required at check-in as proof of age.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a full suite but a large and comfortable room Overall, this is a nice hotel with comfortable rooms and good customer service, but this is not my definition of suites and access to the hotel can be difficult. The hotel is located within the Galleria area and is either a 2 minute drive or a 3 minute walk to the Galleria – so it is very convenient in that sense. What is not convenient is the entrance – there is only one entrance to the hotel and that is in the middle of the highway service road so you have to make a very long u-turn and then wait into traffic to get to the entrance of the hotel while competing with the drivers that want to turn onto the main street to access the Galleria – not very relaxing. Parking is available behind the hotel and it cost $19 for in/out privileges and there are plenty of spaces. This is a full-service hotel so they have a restaurant/bar, a very nice and spacious fitness center, as well as a business center (with computers and printers) all on site. Shuttles are also available to transport guests around the neighborhood. The hotel also has great customer service as check-in was smooth, efficient, and very inviting so it was a nice experience. I checked in and was given my key as well as a detailed explanation of the hotel and its services (no e-check-in offered) I had requested a suite with 2 double beds and this is what my room looked like. As you entered into the room, on your right was the bathroom which had a long sink and counter space. On the other side of the sink was a double closet and next to the sink was the door to the toilet/shower. There was also a separate entrance from the bathroom to the bedroom. The bedroom had two double beds and they were spacious and comfortable. There was enough room for the two double beds so it was a decent amount of space, not a lot but I have been in suites where there is less room. There was door the separated the bedroom from the sitting room, and on either side of the doors was a chest with drawers on the bottom and a TV on top. In the sitting room was a couch that could double as a sofa bed, as well as a chair and a table. Right next to the couch was a desk that faced towards the couch and behind the desk was a nook that housed a fridge, a coffee maker, and a sink. I had said earlier that this was not my definition of a suite, because usually a suite has a more defined kitchen area with a larger fridge and microwave as well as dining table; this hotel had none of that. It was a pleasant room and a comfortable stay, just wasn’t my definition of what a suite looked like. I was expecting a more full-size suite and that is not what the hotel offers but overall it was a nice stay with comfortable beds, spacious room, and good customer service. Free wifi is available and is was fast and decent speed so that was a plus point as well. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Solid hotel in an area where most hotels are $$$. Some of the common space could use an update, but nice job on the new Sheraton Club lounge. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel ..great employees GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF AND WORKERS THEY ARE SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, ON JAN 23,2015 AT MY STAY ..THE FRONT DESK WORKERS WERE VERY NICE WITH ME AND A PROBLEM AT CHECKIN. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK, STEPHANIE, BRAULIN, JANETH AND EMILY FOR THEIR INTEREST TO FIX MY PROBLEM..CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Love the Suites If I learned anything from my week in Houston, it's that there are many "downtown" areas, and this is located in one of them. The hotel is located right off one of e main highways, and easy to get into if you're familiar with service roads in Texas. Staff are friendly, and upon checking I was given a suite on the lounge floor. The great thing about this hotel is that it's a suite hotel - giving you a separation between a living room area and your bedroom. At the same time, the rooms themselves are only slightly larger than a standard Sheraton room, which results in a slightly cramped living room area. The lounge is quite nice, looking very modern, and offered the standard breakfast and snacks that come with Sheraton. Outside is a pool deck for those looking to cool off, with the gym in a separate building - a walk around the lobby and outside. Overall, a comfortable hotel to relax in. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Manager was great This hotel has a great front desk staff, lead by the front desk manager Ms. Bailey. I stayed at a Sheraton in Atlanta and found she had transferred to this property. The welcome was great and she remembered a few of the items I preferred when traveling and made sure they were in my room (without asking). As a SPG Platinum member, these little touches are what make staying with this brand top notch. The workout facility was nice and spacious and the rooms appeared to have been refreshed (carpet, etc) since last stay about year and half ago. Also the club lounge is very nice (renovated) and had a better than average selection on the continental breakfast. I did not eat in the restaurant so can not comment. I look forward to future visits to the area as I will definitely try to stay at this hotel due to the level of service provided. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and spacious rooms, with a hard entrance and not a full-suite The quest to find a decent hotel in the Houston Galleria area continued. I am always interested in finding suite hotels as they usually provide more space and have a kitchen/sitting area which provides a nice area to relax and hang out; especially if you have a big group. Overall, its a nice hotel with comfortable rooms and good customer service, but this is not my definition of suites and access to the hotel can be difficult. The hotel is located within the Galleria area and is either a 2 minute drive or a 3 minute walk to the Galleria – so it is very convenient in that sense. What is not convenient is the entrance – there is only one entrance to the hotel and that is in the middle of the highway service road so you have to make a very long u-turn and then wait into traffic to get to the entrance of the hotel while competing with the drivers that want to turn onto the main street to access the Galleria – not very relaxing. Parking is available behind the hotel and it cost $19 for in/out privileges and there are plenty of spaces. This is a full-service hotel so they have a restaurant/bar, a very nice and spacious fitness center, as well as a business center (with computers and printers) all on site. Shuttles are also available to transport guests around the neighborhood. The hotel also has great customer service as check-in was smooth, efficient, and very inviting so it was a nice experience. I checked in and was given my key as well as a detailed explanation of the hotel and its services. I had requested a suite with 2 double beds and this is what my room looked like. As you entered into the room, on your right was the bathroom which had a long sink and counter space. On the other side of the sink was a double closet and next to the sink was the door to the toilet/shower. There was also a separate entrance from the bathroom to the bedroom. The bedroom had two double beds and they were spacious and comfortable. There was enough room for the two double beds so it was a decent amount of space, not a lot but I have been in suites where there is less room. There was door the separated the bedroom from the sitting room, and on either side of the doors was a chest with drawers on the bottom and a TV on top. In the sitting room was a couch that could double as a sofa bed, as well as a chair and a table. Right next to the couch was a desk that faced towards the couch and behind the desk was a nook that housed a fridge, a coffee maker, and a sink. I had said earlier that this was not my definition of a suite, because usually a suite has a more defined kitchen area with a larger fridge and microwave as well as dining table; this hotel had none of that. It was a pleasant room and a comfortable stay, just wasn’t my definition of what a suite looked like. I was expecting a more full-size suite and that is not what the hotel offers but overall it was a nice stay with comfortable beds, spacious room, and good customer service. Free wifi is available and is was fast and decent speed so that was a plus point as well. January 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is Sheraton getting into the Motel business? The entire experience did not meet Sheraton standards from the very beginning. The maintenance and service level may rank lower than motels my family has stayed at. At Check-in, I requested parking as my Platinum amenity as I had read reviews of guests being offered complimentary parking regularly. There was hesitation at this until I started taking out my phone to show the SPG reviews - if this is not being offered to a paying Platinum guest, who is this being offered to anyway? Aside from this, the parking fees were very overpriced for the area. Upon entering our room on the 14th floor (1415 if I remember correctly), one of the picture frames was missing next to the sink - hooks still showing. When (trying) to take a shower the following morning, the drain was so poor that my family had to use the shower for 2 minutes at a time, wait for the water to drain for 4 minutes, before repeating - we wasted a lot of frustration and time to even get clean, foregoing a shampoo just to get out. On top of that, when the shower did work, the water coming out of the showerhead suddenly stopped or reduced in pressure drastically at times - probably because a neighbor flushed the toilet or something. Upon notifying the front desk of these issues, not much of an apology was offered other than offering to send up maintenance, at which point we asked for a room change instead. Upon entering the new Club floor room that evening (Room 1518 I believe), the room was set at 63 degrees - quite colder than room temperature. My family wore coats inside the room and we increased the thermostat to the maximum before heading out to dinner - hoping it would be fixed in the two hours we were gone. When we came back, the room was still at 63 F. After calling the front desk, not much concern was stated other than that maintenance would be sent up. After about an hour of wearing our coats did someone stop by and turn off the cold water supply or something that was impacting the temperature control in our room. Throughout this entire experience, there was no follow-up to see how things were working out as I've had for the smallest requests at other properties as Platinum. When taking a shower the following morning, the shower head was dangling out of the wall, calking completely broken. I have pictures on my cell phone of this, in case proof is required. All of this is with Platinum status - I can't fathom what the other rooms must be like. Upon checkout, I explained this dissatisfaction as well as showed the picture, for which I was offered 1000 points on top of the 1000 make-a-green-choice bonus points I was supposed to receive for the 2 nights I did not have my room serviced. Upon checking my account, not even that got posted correctly. A terrible experience overall in maintenance and service level, especially for a newly renovated hotel. Please look elsewhere. January 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They could be great but... This is a fine place to get a good night's sleep. Bed are comfortable and I like the suites. However, it could be so much more. I compare it to the Sheraton in KC and the service is so much better in Kansas City. In KC in the executive floor lounge the most important thing for the staff is to help you get coffee or to remove your dirty plate. In Houston the staff's focus is to print a receipt in hopes of getting a tip. And then the food in the hotel is just ok. The gumbo tastes like 2 day old Campbell's soup with additional salt added. They are ok, but they could be so much more. January 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:27:03.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>