الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

ملاحظة: في هذا الفندق، ينظر للنزلاء البالغ أعمارهم 12 عام أو أقل على أنهم أطفالاً. يُرجى تعديل عدد البالغين والأطفال حسب الحاجة.
يُرجى الاطلاع على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة خطة العائلة

يتمتع الأطفال في عمر 12 سنة أو أقل بالنوم المجاني على الأسرَّة الحالية الموجودة بغرفة مشتركة مع بالغ مسدد للتكاليف. قد يتم دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل الأسرَّة القابلة للطي وأسرَّة الأطفال القابلة للطي والأسرَّة الخاصة بالرضع.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Since last stay the standard has gone down a lot, finally yesterday I find out that on check out I was charged twice the amount of JD 30.51 which as I am traveling, I will have to wait till return to UK to ask my bank the correction. It is pity as I remember it was a great hotel November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury This was the first time i entered Sheraton Amman. It's a wonderful Hotel, Clean, all the staff showed hospitality with good manners. Also it's a luxurious place the one would love to stay in. Superb November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations I arrived late at night from a long flight from the USA. Althought exhausted, I enjoyed my check in as I was greeted with a delighful tray of sweet pastries and fresh fruit. I was offered a small refrigerator and microwave in my room as a courtesy and things have been just fine ever since. I am working on a 4 month project in Amman and I am glad my firm selected the Sheraton. No problems at all. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond a 5-star rating.... Compared to all the other 5-star hotels we stayed in during our travels, in our opinion the Sheraton in Amman deserves a 6-star rating! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 Month Stay The hotel staff at all levels were very friendly very friendly and always willing to help. A special mention for " The Bar" staff who put up with me for almost 3 months & will have to for another 4 to 8 weeks as I am returning on the 4th July. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less smoke I understand the smoking culture in the Middle East. I have Asthma and severe allergies and hope that I can stay in a true non-smoking room or floor. Every room that I stayed in has a non-smoking sign but I always find the guy next door smoking and I get it through the air ventilation duct. I had informed the hotel management but no action were taken in curbing or moving that individual to another floor. It would be great if Sheraton can allocate one non-smoking floor and had quality control walk the floor to catch any violators, fine them and move them to another floor. I am not asking for a smoking ban in the hotel, but just one floor and if the demand is high, you can make 2 or 3 floors. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Cleanliness and Quality I was at the hotel just for business purpose and thus just needed to have a clean and good room for sleeping and taking a shower. Unfortunately the carpet in the room seemed to be not being hoovered for longer time, there was dust behind doors. There was just a bathtub (usually there must be showertubs available too) which was old, dirty and rusty. So the cleanliness of the room and bath has to be improved! The bed was clean and comfortable, under the line, I can say that I may stay in that hotel the next time too, but I will definitely check for other hotels prior to booking in this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be in Amman be in Sheraton I am using the same review title as I did before. Reason is that I am still very happy with the good Service on all levels and in each and every corner. Each and every time it is nice to see the smiling people of the hotel and greeting me by name. I always get the same positive feeling ; by the front door, in the reception , during breakfast or in the lounge , the boys cleaning my room etc , etc, Last but not least the Management of the Sheraton Amman hotel have been able to bring a very nice team together and who are well trained for their job. To all of you , Thank you very much March 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>