الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

ملاحظة: في هذا الفندق، ينظر للنزلاء البالغ أعمارهم 12 عام أو أقل على أنهم أطفالاً. يُرجى تعديل عدد البالغين والأطفال حسب الحاجة.
يُرجى الاطلاع على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة خطة العائلة

يتمتع الأطفال في عمر 12 سنة أو أقل بالنوم المجاني على الأسرَّة الحالية الموجودة بغرفة مشتركة مع بالغ مسدد للتكاليف. قد يتم دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل الأسرَّة القابلة للطي وأسرَّة الأطفال القابلة للطي والأسرَّة الخاصة بالرضع.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations I arrived late at night from a long flight from the USA. Althought exhausted, I enjoyed my check in as I was greeted with a delighful tray of sweet pastries and fresh fruit. I was offered a small refrigerator and microwave in my room as a courtesy and things have been just fine ever since. I am working on a 4 month project in Amman and I am glad my firm selected the Sheraton. No problems at all. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 Month Stay The hotel staff at all levels were very friendly very friendly and always willing to help. A special mention for " The Bar" staff who put up with me for almost 3 months & will have to for another 4 to 8 weeks as I am returning on the 4th July. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less smoke I understand the smoking culture in the Middle East. I have Asthma and severe allergies and hope that I can stay in a true non-smoking room or floor. Every room that I stayed in has a non-smoking sign but I always find the guy next door smoking and I get it through the air ventilation duct. I had informed the hotel management but no action were taken in curbing or moving that individual to another floor. It would be great if Sheraton can allocate one non-smoking floor and had quality control walk the floor to catch any violators, fine them and move them to another floor. I am not asking for a smoking ban in the hotel, but just one floor and if the demand is high, you can make 2 or 3 floors. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Cleanliness and Quality I was at the hotel just for business purpose and thus just needed to have a clean and good room for sleeping and taking a shower. Unfortunately the carpet in the room seemed to be not being hoovered for longer time, there was dust behind doors. There was just a bathtub (usually there must be showertubs available too) which was old, dirty and rusty. So the cleanliness of the room and bath has to be improved! The bed was clean and comfortable, under the line, I can say that I may stay in that hotel the next time too, but I will definitely check for other hotels prior to booking in this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be in Amman be in Sheraton I am using the same review title as I did before. Reason is that I am still very happy with the good Service on all levels and in each and every corner. Each and every time it is nice to see the smiling people of the hotel and greeting me by name. I always get the same positive feeling ; by the front door, in the reception , during breakfast or in the lounge , the boys cleaning my room etc , etc, Last but not least the Management of the Sheraton Amman hotel have been able to bring a very nice team together and who are well trained for their job. To all of you , Thank you very much March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better 4 days leisure trip to see Jordan in 3 different locations (Petra, Dead Sea and Amman) and hotels respectively. Sheraton was my first choice where it is available but being a long time SPG member but not given SPG rooms during non-peak period was a real let down. During check-in, the reception staff just wanted to up-sell package to upgrade my booking, which I turned down. Breakfast spread was rather limited compared to other hotels I stayed in Petra and Dead Sea. Good concierge service, arranging day trip to see Amman or other trips. Hertz team was brilliant! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff, Excellent stay We stayed at the Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel for 8 nights, it was an excellent experience that exceeded our expectations. The main attraction of this hotel is the staff. In particular I have to say a personal Thank You to Mohammad Al Khayed (Front desk Manager) , Sorour and Rand Customer Reception, Mohamed was extremely polite, very helpful and made everything to make our stay better.. He was really very helpful to us and he made excellent effort to make our stay a comfortable and pleasant. We will definitely stay at Sheraton Amman again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected special honeymooners treatment The hotel, facilities, services and all were great, staff was friendly. However, I was only disappointed in one thing. We spent one night on my honeymoon and I informed the front desk clerk of that. Unfortunately, he was not ready to offer anything of any kind on any offer. Not that we were expecting freebies yet at least something I could treat the wife to. All I heard was whatever is not included and how I can pay for for this and extra for that. I anticipated better hospitality than that at least as a honeymooner at the paid rate. April 15, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:27:26.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>