الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة باقة العائلة

يتمتع الأطفال في عمر 12 سنة أو أصغر بالنوم المجاني على الأسرَّة الموجودة بغرفة مشتركة مع بالغ مسدد للتكاليف. قد يتم دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل الأسرَّة القابلة للطي وأسرَّة الأطفال القابلة للطي والأسرَّة الخاصة بالرضع.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are not clean... Not Starwood Category 4 Standards The Good :- Hotel is nicely located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. Staff service was good with attention to details even when it was pretty busy on New Year's Eve. Club lounge was fantastic and new. The Bad :- Room was not clean. Had a layer of dust everywhere. My 5 year old son found worn baby socks, tissue and straws under the bed and lounging chair in the room while looking for his toys. These areas weren't clean at all during house keeping. Lucky the toilet was O.K. Overall stay was only OK, I am a platinum member and frequently stay in South East Asia Starwood Chain of hotels, This hotel being in my home country is a real let down. Could be the high occupancy rate since I wasn't upgraded to a higher end room. But cleanliness should be top priority. January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location Perfect location ,great staffs January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently good we have stayed here many times and always found the staff lovely, rooms very nice, food great. I really can not think of anything I dislike about this hotel. Great location too January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas Celebration Booked a one bedroom residence for a small Xmas gathering with my friends. Once again the hotel was able to meet all my needs and request. Please keep up the good work. January 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not recommend this hotel This is the worst Westin I have stayed. The plates, utensils, and cups in the restaurant are dirty - could not finish my breakfast. Food display is not standard Westin level either. Arranging a taxi service out of the hotel to room cleanliness was overall dissatisfactory. The dirtiest, most unhappy stay in all my SPG experience. December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable experience We stayed New Years Eve at the Westin KL in an executive suite. The accomodation was spacious and well appointed with a terrific view of KL city centre; an ideal vantage point for watching the firework display. The staff were pleasant and attentive throughout and the the club lounge top class. We were also impressed with the quality and presentation of the food in the onsite Chinese restaurant. I dropped a star reluctantly for 2 reasons; charging for Internet access is unacceptable nowadays; it's free in McDonalds and has been in the other hotels we have stayed in during this extended trip.Secondly because I thought the mini- bar prices excessive even by 5* standards - $15 for a small can of very ordinary red wine is unreasonable in my opinion. The above niggles apart we very much enjoyed our stay at the Westin KL. requirement nowadays December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin - Simply The Best Westin can be classified one of the finest hotel I've stayed. Each and every experience is memorable. Best in the hospitality, great food, comfortable and clean rooms. Perfect for family and business at the heart of KL. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast experience I thought this hotel is about location, location, location (as it is within the golden triangle of KL), I also realized that The Living Room offered a good breakfast experience. My family and I had truly great moment at the hotel for our breakfast. The buffet spread was awesome and the staffs were generally very friendly, even the chefs behind the counter serving cold dishes. Some rooms' toilet was a bit too small and the water tap pressure was simply too strong (and it would splash every time I turned in the tap). Otherwise, there is no major complaints about this hotel and as I said earlier, this is one hotel that offers great location near to Starhill and the Pavillion. December 31, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>