الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by central location As SPG Plat members we were upgraded to Executive one Bedroom residence. There was a washing machine and dryer near to our room which was handy and we used. No problems during this stay! Hotel has a fresh look and the normal Westin interior. We forgot a piece of clothing in room, I called Hotel, was put through to correct department and 20 minutes later picked up my item at the front desk. Very nice and quick July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel really cares. Thank you for making efforts from the beginning till the end for ensuring maximum comfort & arranging a birthday cake for celebrating my friend's birthday. Good breakfast buffet, a varieties for all. Near to shopping malls, perfect for shopaholics.Stay will be unforgettable. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and friendly associates Amanda was very helpful and informative. She is passionate in her work and willing to go extra miles to make the guest feels warm and welcome. Keep up the good work! July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect invoice and slow response I found an incorrect invoice after checked out. The next day i requested Guest service agent to refund the money via e-mail. They agreed their mistake and accepted to refund, but no refund schedule was received for two weeks. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another lovely stay We are always made so welcome , thank you to all the staff, especially Said and Odie(sorry if spelling is wrong). And John on the conceriege desk, thank you all. Club is very good with lovely food and drinks. We ate at 5 senses and as always very happy with the quality of the food. Wine is always very expensive . Will return next year. July 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hop on and off in KL Greate location for my 2 nights meeting in KL. easy for business man to survive with variety of dinner choices at Pavillion opposite to hotel. I met Christine at lounge,she is a trainee who is so active, great service minded, and helpful. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to stay Service provided by Westin is excellent and staywas very comirtable. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality Had a few stays at Westin recently and things are changing... for sure. While we could earlier sense that things may not have been going so well (perhaps some 6 to 8 months prior - Staff looked demoralised, perks in rooms changed (no more comfy fuzzy room slippers but generic, thinner room slippers, regular tea/coffee sachets instead of their premium products), they are now improving. There is a more upbeat vibe amongst the staff with a spring in their step. A hotel ambassador introduces himself as soon as we checked in, offering assistance should we require and sent over a personalised note to welcome us to the property. He (Mr Naga) greets us by name whenever he sees us (at the restaurants, lobby etc) and front line staff too started greeting us by name. It’s really in the small gestures that makes us look forward to coming back to the hotel and happily so. Would specifically like to commend the F&B Director, Mr Maurice. He made quick decisions and introduced us to have brunch at Prego recently. And we are now converts! High food quality (meats nicely grilled, pasta done to a tee – the frutti di mare sauce was amazing!) with a good variety of starters and desserts. Highly recommend for anyone hankering a good tasty meal with friends or family to dine at. It’s cosy and has good atmosphere. We also had dinner at the Living Room, and had a go at their Ramadan buffet. The variety spans far and wide and had so many good local favorites. We didn’t get to try all the food we wanted but believe it or not, we’re engineering another stay just to have it one more time. Hope to see the same smiley faces again soon! June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:14:57.572Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_571, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>