الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة باقة العائلة

يتمتع الأطفال في عمر 12 سنة أو أصغر بالنوم المجاني على الأسرَّة الموجودة بغرفة مشتركة مع بالغ مسدد للتكاليف. قد يتم دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل الأسرَّة القابلة للطي وأسرَّة الأطفال القابلة للطي والأسرَّة الخاصة بالرضع.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, wonderful facilities, wonderful stay Thank you Westin Kuala Lumpur! The hotel is gorgeous, from the huge suites to the pool to the location - just great. The staff is above and beyond fantastic - they are kind, welcoming, and so very helpful. Perfection! April 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other KL Brands are better Breakfast isn't very international nor of the quality expected at this price point. Service at breakfast was poor, charged a ridiculous rate for tea that was mostly ice and never refilled. Service for dinner was poor. Service for the terrible (there are better descriptors) internet service was ZERO both wired and wireless. Service for a simple second luggage rack, never saw it. I will not come back to this hotel, the service at Le Meridien is much better. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I missed this place! I have stayed here many times last year but this is probably my best stay to date. Started from a lowly preferred member level working up to the platinum level, the attention & service of the staffs never cease to amaze me regardless of what level you are! I am so thankful for the suite upgrade at 28th floor, magnificent views from the bathroom, bright living space & so airy during the day, come night time it become so posh & cozy! I urge every guest should try it at least once, use your SNA or whatever points redemption to get it... Special thanks for Stars that made my stay: Odie - really appreciate your time for the room tour, those Presidential suites are fabulous! Said - thanks a lot for your help in fixing my flight schedule. Rahimi - personalized service during check in & escorting to the room. And the rest of the awesome team..Jacob, Mona, Hidayat, that housekeeper lady & the maintenance guys...thank you so much! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpected I stayed in this hotel from 2nd April to 4th April 2015. My stay was for leisure purposes and was actually celebrating my birthday. As always, a SPG staff will email in advance to welcome you in their hotel. Honestly, I find this sometimes quite generic and has an "auto-email" vibe to it. For the first time, I did try to send a reply asking for some information regarding my stay. To my surprise they actually replied immediately and upon learning it was my birthday I was treated to a complimentary room upgrade. Upon my arrival to the hotel, me and my partner was granted early check-in and to add more surprise, a birthday mini-cake and balloons were waiting for me in the room! Such a lovely gesture. Not only that, as I was staying in an executive club floor, I was generously allowed for a late check-out. Those extra time gave so much difference in my stay in Westin as I was able to enjoy the pool and sauna longer! If there is something I would like to see more in this hotel would be the availability of bath salts to fully enjoy tub baths and bidet (in consideration that the hotel is located in an Asian country where hygiene is topmost priority). Also, I missed that distinct hotel scent, which is not palpable in this hotel. Otherwise my stay here is truly enjoyable and memorable. I won't hesitate to stay here again. Oh and by the way for shopaholics, you will find this hotel super convenient as it is surrounded by upscale and trendy malls. Thank you Westin KL for making my birthday weekend truly special! April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Review I like the Hotel overall and the services offered. This time i chose a smoking room. The corridors of the floor were a little smelly from the cigarettes, which is not pleasant even for a smoker. Hotel is at a good location, close to malls and shopping centers. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Highly recommended. Proximity to Bukit BIntang Area. Great food. Clean room. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful... My family decided joined my last minute business trip to Kuala Lumpur and we had a great stayed at The Westin. As a SPG Platinum member, the room has been upgrade to one bedroom executive residence, and my family love it! Mr Joe, a young gentlemen from reception, I would like thanks him made our stayed so beautiful, he always address my name when he saw me and my family, he so polite, extremely helpful and friendly, professional! Great location, more than 5 star business hotel in town! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ! I always expect Westin hotels to be good, but Westin KL was fantastic ! The service from the moment we arrived was amazing. We were offered a late check out without even having to ask, which was great as our flight was late evening. The room was a great size, with a large impressive bathroom, extremely clean. We ordered room service, the food was delicious and at a reasonable price. The buffet breakfast didn't disappoint either, a great selection. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:50:12.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>